12th Nov 2021

RCoA and NIHR CRN Research Awards 2021 winners announced

RCoA Logo A4


The winners of the Royal College of Anaesthetists (RCoA) and NIHR Clinical Research Network Research Awards 2021 have just been announced. Congratulations to all three category winners!

Consultant Award: Dr Shiva Tripathi, Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Trainee Award: Dr Jack Cafferkey, NHS Lothian
Trainee Network Award: Paediatric Anaesthesia Trainee Research Network (PATRN)

Full news story here.

Share this :